Dirty Phonesex Minds Tonight with Mommy Muffy Moore

So you babies, and diaper lovers all think you have a much more dirty diaper than Mommy Muffy’s Dirty Mind’s game well Cumand put her to the challenge.

Come and join us in in our chat-room for Game Night. We are playing Dirty Minds, but better make sure your mind isn’t too dirty. Our very own Muffy will be hosting tonight’s game. The game is at 5pm PST/6pm MNT/7pm CST/8pm EST.

All you have to do is step into our chat room, and give one our ladies your vote and be entered into the game. If you win, you will win 5 min added to a paid call. So you get a 15 minute phone-sex call for the price of a 10 minute Phone-sex call.

Think about it, what does $22.50 get you anymore, well here it can get you 15 min of hot, steamy phone-sex conversation with a hot & sexy willing, able and ready to give you her undivided attention. for the price of a 10 minute call, and that is Providing of course that you win the game. So come and take the chance and have a fun time beating your favorite Candy girl.

Mommy Trisha

1-888-852-1879

http://www.nawtytwistedphonesex.com

http://www.phonesexmamas.com/trisha.html