20 Phonesex Questions Game Night TONIGHT

So Tonight you want to play a game?   Well I promise it won’t be a therapeutic trick!  In fact It is going to be 20 questions.

That’s right so here are the rules:

1.  Everyone will get a fair try. Do not answer out of turn if you answer out of turn you will LOOSE points.

2. Wait for your Hostess Moi, to ask for your answer, even if the other person is wrong.

3. There are 20 clues, to each Question, points are between 1-5 clues- is 15pts, 6-10 is 10 points, 11-15 is 5pts and 16-20 is 1pt.  If you guess wrong you will loose2pts.

4. The 1st place winner will get  a FREE 10 minute Phonesex call with the ladyof thier choosing. 2nd place will get 5 free minutes with a paid call with the lady of there choice.

Remember prizes can not be usedwith specials, or any other contests

Now lets have fun.

When: Monday Feb 28th 2011  

Where:  http://www.phonesexcandy.com/chatroom.html

Time: 5pm PST/6pm MST/7pm CST/8pm EST

Who: Miss Julie Voss

Prize: 1 Free 10 minute Phonesex call & 1 Free 5 minutes with a Paid call.

Prize Expires: March 7th 2011 @ midnight MST

Julie Voss

888-944-7627

http://www.phonesexcandy.com/julie.html

http://www.phonesexmamas.com/julie.html